Contact Us

General Contact Information

 

Colby Office:                                                               785-462-3305

Request Line 790 KXXX and 100.3 The Ride:    785-460-0790

Goodland Office:                                                       785-899-2309

Fax Number:                                                              785-462-3307

Mailing Address:                                                      1065 S Range, Colby, KS 67701

General Manager:            Sacha Sanguinetti (sacha@rockingmradio.com)

Business Manager:          Radonda Buford (rbuford@rockingmradio.com)

Farm Director:                 Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

News Director:                 Will Sterrett (nwksnews@rockingmradio.com)

Operations Assistant:      Karen Emerick (kemerick@rockingmradio.com)

 

Sales Representatives:

Paul Heskett (pheskett@rockingmradio.com)

Curtis Duncan (cduncan@rockingmradio.com)

Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

Chad Jones (cjones@rockingmradio.com)

Clay Patton (cpatton@rockingmradio.com)

Greg Boyson (gboyson@rockingmradio.com)

 

Local On-Air Staff:

Sacha Sanguinetti (sacha@rockingmradio.com)

Shane Timson (shanetimson@aol.com)

Greg Boyson (gboyson@rockingmradio.com)

Chad Jones (cjones@rockingmradio.com)

Curtis Duncan (cduncan@rockingmradio.com)

Paul Heskett (pheskett@rockingmradio.com)

Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

Clay Patton (cpatton@rockingmradio.com)

Trixie (kemerick@rockingmradio.com)

 

Corporate Office:            Rocking M Radio, Manhattan, KS

© 2014 Today In Kansas. All rights reserved.
Powered by TodayInKansas.com