Contact Us

General Contact Information

 

Colby Office:                 785-462-3305

Colby Request Line:    785-460-0790

Goodland Office:          785-899-2309

Fax Number:                 785-462-3307

Mailing Address:           1065 S Range, Colby, KS 67701

General Manager:          Sacha Sanguinetti (sacha@rockingmradio.com)

Business Manager:        Radonda Buford (rbuford@rockingmradio.com)

Farm Director:                Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

News Director:                Will Sterrett (nwksnews@rockingmradio.com)

Will Sterrett (wsterrett@rockingmradio.com)

Sales Representatives:

Paul Heskett (pheskett@rockingmradio.com)

Curtis Duncan (cduncan@rockingmradio.com)

Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

Karen Emerick (kemerick@rockingmradio.com)

Chad Jones (cjones@rockingmradio.com)

Beau Tiongson (btiongson@rockingmradio.com)

Local On-Air Staff:

Shane Timson (shanetimson@aol.com)

Greg Boyson (gboyson@rockingmradio.com)

Chad Jones (cjones@rockingmradio.com)

Curtis Duncan (cduncan@rockingmradio.com)

Beau Tiongson (btiongson@rockingmradio.com)

Paul Heskett (pheskett@rockingmradio.com)

Ross Volkmer (rvolkmer@rockingmradio.com)

Trixie (kemerick@rockingmradio.com)

Corporate Office:            Rocking M Radio, Manhattan, KS

© 2014 Today In Kansas. All rights reserved.
Powered by TodayInKansas.com